News Band Bio Events Music Media Equipment Community Contact

Quadrasonic (2011)

01. Exordium
02. Pro-10
03. Dark Matter
04. Enigmatic Mind
05. From Deep Within
06. Event Horizon
07. Chimerical Moments
08. Osiris - The Omnipotence
09.           - Reawakening
10.           - Journey To Duat

Jarle H. Olsen - Guitars
Alex Argento - Keyboards
Rodrigo Garcia - Bass
Bjarte K. Helland - Drums

Guest musicians; Jan Martin Kleveland & Manuel Soto

Produced and Engineered by Jarle H. Olsen and Ronny Heimdal
Mixed and Mastered at Jailhouse Studios by Tommy Hansen
Artwork by Colin Marks at Rain Song Design

©2000-2011 All Rights Reserved.